Management Team

Henry Kirsch President  hkirsch@twchem.com

Henry Kirsch
President
hkirsch@twchem.com

John Kirsch Vice President of Operations  jkirsch@twchem.com

John Kirsch
Vice President of Operations
jkirsch@twchem.com

Gail Kirsch Accounts Payable/Human Resources  gkirsch@twchem.com

Gail Kirsch
Accounts Payable/Human Resources
gkirsch@twchem.com


Account Specialist’s

Jeff Mitzner Vice President of Key Accounts - CA  jmitzner@twchem.com

Jeff Mitzner
Vice President of Key Accounts - CA
jmitzner@twchem.com

Rob Abyane Business Development Specialist - CA  rabyane@twchem.com

Rob Abyane
Business Development Specialist - CA
rabyane@twchem.com

Mike Cook Account Specialist - AZ, NM, UT, & CO  mcook@twchem.com

Mike Cook
Account Specialist - AZ, NM, UT, & CO
mcook@twchem.com


Customer Experience Specialist’s

Debbie Monroy Customer Service Specialist  dmonroy@twchem.com

Debbie Monroy
Customer Service Specialist
dmonroy@twchem.com

Jacquie Trigueros Customer Service Specialist/Accounts Receivable  jtrigueros@twchem.com

Jacquie Trigueros
Customer Service Specialist/Accounts Receivable
jtrigueros@twchem.com

Accepting Applications Customer Service Specialist Please email  twcsales@twchem.com

Accepting Applications
Customer Service Specialist
Please email twcsales@twchem.com