pigments (1).jpg
twc-bigrig.jpg
shutterstock_631200437.jpg
5-Positive-Conflict-tips-You-Can-Learn-From-High-Performance-Teams-1.jpg
New Hire Image.jpg
pointpoint cover 1.jpg
pigments (1).jpg

Innovative partnerships since 1981


Innovative Partnerships
Since 1981

SCROLL DOWN

Innovative partnerships since 1981


Innovative Partnerships
Since 1981

 
 

About Us

Trans Western Chemicals is a specialty chemical raw material supplier offering innovative solutions to customers in the architectural coatings, industrial coatings, composites, adhesives & sealants, plastics, graphic arts, textiles, water treatment, rubber, and dust abatement industries. We have been serving our partners since 1981. 

 
twc-bigrig.jpg

Who We Are


Who We Are

Who We Are


Who We Are

Customer Focus

Over 35 years of success in Raw Material Distribution is a reflection of Trans Western Chemical’s unsurpassed commitment to its customers. Our Customer Focus is to exceed all expectations by providing excellent technical service, innovative products, and on-time delivery. Give us a call today to see how we can become your supplier of choice.  

technical.png

Technical Service

Trans Western Chemicals offers its partners a team of talented professionals with over 150 years of combined experience in the coatings industry. Our ability to leverage this experience provides our clients with an unparalleled level of Technical Service. Whether you’re looking for assistance in product development or product sourcing we’re here for you. Give us a call today to see how we can become your supplier of choice.

Quality Products

Trans Western Chemicals has partnered with over 25 of the World’s Leading Chemical Manufacturers to supply our customers with Quality Products they can count on. We excel in creating success for our clients by working with our top tier suppliers to provide innovative products and solutions. Give us a call today to see how we can become your supplier of choice. 

shutterstock_631200437.jpg

Supply Partners


Supply Partners

Supply Partners


Supply Partners

Please feel free to download our Product Brochures by clicking on one of the links below

Coatings or HINI & Personal Care

5-Positive-Conflict-tips-You-Can-Learn-From-High-Performance-Teams-1.jpg

Meet our team


Meet our Team
(coming soon)

Meet our team


Meet our Team
(coming soon)

Management Team

Henry Kirsch  President  hkirsch@twchem.com

Henry Kirsch
President
hkirsch@twchem.com

John Kirsch  Vice President of Operations  jkirsch@twchem.com

John Kirsch
Vice President of Operations
jkirsch@twchem.com

Gail Kirsch  Accounts Payable/Human Resources  gkirsch@twchem.com

Gail Kirsch
Accounts Payable/Human Resources
gkirsch@twchem.com


Account Specialist’s

Jeff Mitzner  Vice President of Key Accounts - CA  jmitzner@twchem.com

Jeff Mitzner
Vice President of Key Accounts - CA
jmitzner@twchem.com

Rob Abyane  Business Development Specialist - CA  rabyane@twchem.com

Rob Abyane
Business Development Specialist - CA
rabyane@twchem.com

Mike Cook  Account Specialist - AZ, NM, UT, & CO  mcook@twchem.com

Mike Cook
Account Specialist - AZ, NM, UT, & CO
mcook@twchem.com


Customer Experience Specialist’s

Debbie Monroy  Customer Experience Specialist  dmonroy@twchem.com

Debbie Monroy
Customer Experience Specialist
dmonroy@twchem.com

Jacquie Trigueros  Customer Experience Specialist/Accounts Receivable  jtrigueros@twchem.com

Jacquie Trigueros
Customer Experience Specialist/Accounts Receivable
jtrigueros@twchem.com

New Hire Image.jpg

Careers


Open Positions

Careers


Open Positions

Trans Western Chemicals is growing, and we’re looking for great people to join our team.

Sales Manager - Coatings Division

Account Specialist - Pacific Northwest Territory

Account Specialist - Texas Territory

Customer Experience Specialist - Fullerton, Ca Office

Please contact us below for additional details.

pointpoint cover 1.jpg

Contact Us


Please Contact Us Below

Contact Us


Please Contact Us Below